4​-​song 7"

by Big Trouble In Little China

  • Record/Vinyl

    Hand screened and die-cut cover wraps 4 scumbag-dreamboat rockers from members of Malefaction and head hits concrete.
    For fans of AC/DC and the dicks, Accept and turbonegro.
    quick & dirty, the download includes three bonus tracks previously limited availability.

    ships out within 7 days

      $5 USD or more 

    You own this  



4 outstanding tracks taken from the demo session CDR (edition of 100).
Hulk rock. heavy and menacing.
Best played loud.


released May 15, 2006

Julio Midnight - Vocals
Crunchermcnut - Guitars
The Kid - Guitars
XteendreemX - bass
Boss Hoss - drums

Recorded at the place where we store our empty's and at the Gas Chamber.
Engineered by Boss Hoss and xteendreemx
Mixed at the Gas Chamber by Boss Hoss
Mastered for vinyl by Craig Boychuk at cb audio (www.cbaudio.com)
Layout by XteendreemX

All songs written by Big Trouble In Little China



No List Records Winnipeg, Manitoba

New noise of the north.

Primarily a vinyl label, we encourage danger in music.


Vinyl releases in 2016 from anion, hardcharger, stagmummer and more.
Previous releases from:
Dead Ranch, KEN mode, The Great Sabatini, Sofy Major, anion, BREATHE KNIVES and many more.
... more

contact / help

Contact No List Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code